The Heath Academy Trust

a primary multi-academy trust, leading learning in east Dorset

Inspire Transform Together

Art 31
The Heath Academy Trust is a collaborative group of six primary and first schools, providing inspiring education for pupils from 2 to 11 years in East Dorset. Alongside our teaching school, Holt Heath Teaching Alliance, we ensure excellent learning outcomes for our pupils within a framework of strong collaboration and robust school to school support.
For details of the individual schools please click on the logos below.

oaklogosixpenny-handley-first-school-logo logostjameslogo st-marys  3lx-logo