The Heath Academy Trust

a primary multi-academy trust, leading learning in east Dorset

Roles In Trust

Chair of Trust

Nick Musselwhite             (appointed 01-Dec-15)


Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Accounting Officer 

Justine Horn                         (appointed 01-Sep-16)


Nick Musselwhite              (appointed 17-Nov-15)

Andrew Risby                       (appointed 09-Dec-16)

Jan Roper                                (appointed by the Diocese 01-Sep-18, resigned 15-12-21)

Christopher King                (appointed 01-Sep-19)


Laura Crossley                     (appointed by the Members 05-Dec-16)

Isobel Dale                             (appointed by the Diocese 01-Sep-20)

Justine Horn                         (appointed Ex Officio 01-Sep-16)

Jill McCall                               (appointed by the Trust Board 12-Feb-19)

Rev. Andy Muckle              (appointed by the Diocese 01-Jun-20)

Nick Musselwhite              (appointed by the Members 01-Dec-15)

Andrew Risby                       (appointed by the Members 01-Dec-15)

Clare Sims                               (appointed by the Members 02-Sept-21)

Jennifer Taylor                     (appointed by the Trust Board 17-Jan-18, resigned 16-01-22)

Chief Finance Officer and Company Secretary

Selina White

PA/Administration/H&S Officer

Alice Hobby

Office Enquiries