The Heath Academy Trust

a primary multi-academy trust, leading learning in east Dorset

The Heath Academy Trust

The Heath Academy Trust is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. As such it must comply with both Company and Charity Law and must prepare financial statements each year. The Trust is regulated by the EFA through its funding agreement and Articles of Association.

 The Trust Board currently meets regularly to plan the strategic direction of our schools.  An approved scheme of delegation details the responsibilities of The Trust Board, its Committtees and the Local Governing Bodies within the schools.

temple 16